Elected officials

Elected officials

Congressman Darrell Issa

Former Congressman Brian Bilbray

Supervisor Joel Anderson

Supervisor Jim Desmond

Former San Diego Mayor Kevin Faulconer

San Diego City Councilmember Chris Cate

Poway Deputy Mayor John Mullin

Poway City Councilmember Caylin Frank

Escondido City Councilmember Tina Inscoe

Santee City Councilmember Laura Koval

President of the Poway Unified School Board of Education T.J. Zane

Cajon Valley Union School District Board Member Jim Miller

Lakeside Fire District Board Member Mark Baker

Padre Dam Water Board Member Bill Pommering

Valley Center Planning Group Member Delores Chavez - Harmes

Co-Founder/Secretary Frank Xu SD Asian American's for Equality